Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Welcome to Plathville Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Universe Had Different Plans
2I Took Things a Little Too Far
3Missed Myself
4Double Life
5I Was Born in the Dining Room
6Dirty Little Sinners
7Eyes Down!
8I Feel Like a Cow
9You Have a Lot of Nerve
10I Wasn't Invited
11I'm Done Choosing
12You Know What You Did
13Everyones Invited