Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Welcome to Wrexham Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Welcome Back to Wrexham
2The Quiet Zone
3Nott Yet
4Shaun's Vacation
5First Losers
7Giant Killers
8The Grind
9Glove Triangle
11Yn Codi
12Hand of Foz
13Family Business
14Worst Case Scenario
15Up the Town