Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

What About Mimi? Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Second Honeymoon
2The Great Campaign
3Stepford Twins
4Leap Frog
5Wild Thing
6Lemonade Kid
7Into the Woods
8The Play's the Thing
9The King of Uncool
10Summer in the City
11Poster Cat
12Teacher of the Year
13A Star Isn't Born