Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

What About Mimi? Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Lights, Camera, Action!
2Joker's Wild
3Jellyfish Rule
4Get a Job
5Cupid's Arrows
6The Scoop
7High Toon
8Deep Sea Mimi
9Mr. Blue Eyes
10Outta Sync
11Museum Mayhem
12The Big Sleep Over
13Skiing Is Believing