Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

What on Earth? Season 12 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Bullseye in the Sky
2Mystery of the Fallen Star
3Indiana's War Factory
4Turkey's Lost Terror Dome
5Blood Feud of Gresham Castle
6The Boneyard of Arizona
7Nevada's Mystery Marking
8Ghost Ship of Ireland
9Secrets of Biosphere 2
10Arctic Hunters of Norway