Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

What on Earth? Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1CIA Killer Monks
2Monsters at Fort Madness
3Satan in Siberia
4Curse of the Ice Zombies
5Ghost Fleet of Cannibal Bay
6Finding Jack the Ripper
7Mystery of the Desert Shipwrecks
8Blood in the Garden of Eden
9Phantoms in the Chamber of Secrets
10Cannibal Death Pit
SpecialEdge of Terror
SpecialLost Empires
SpecialHunting the Forbidden
SpecialTreacherous Knowledge
SpecialMyths and Illusions
SpecialCovert Operations
SpecialTales of Terror
SpecialProphecies of Doom
SpecialLost Legends
SpecialForbidden Treasures
SpecialUnexplained and Undercover
SpecialRise of Lies
SpecialNightmares of Doom