Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

When Calls the Heart Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Lost and Found
2Cease and Desist
3A Telling Silence
4Secrets and Lies
5The Dance
6These Games
7Second Chances
8Perils of the Soloists
9Change of Heart
10Love Comes First
11Rules of Engagement
12Prelude to a Kiss