Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

When Calls the Heart Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Trials of the Heart
2Heart and Soul
3Heart's Desire
4Awakenings & Revelations
5Heart and Home
6Coming Together, Coming Apart
7With All My Heart