Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

When Calls the Heart Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Troubled Hearts
2A Time to Speak
3Heart of a Hero
4A Gentle Heart
5Forever in My Heart
7Hearts in Question
8Prayers from the Heart
SpecialNew Year's Wish