Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

When Calls the Heart Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Words from the Heart
2Heart of Truth
3The Heart of the Community
4Change of Heart
5Heart of a Teacher
6My Heart Will Go On
7Healing Heart
8Courageous Hearts
9Heart of a Secret
10Heart of a Fighter
SpecialWhen Calls the Heart Christmas