Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

When Calls the Heart Season 5 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Hearts and Minds
3Home is Where the Heart Is
4Open Hearts
5My Heart is Yours
6Love and Marriage
7Heart of the Matter
8Weather the Storm
9In My Dreams
10Close to My Heart
SpecialThe Christmas Wishing Tree