Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

When Calls the Heart Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Phone Rings and Heart Strings
2The Queen of Hearts
3A Vote of Confidence
4Heart of a Mountie
6Disputing Hearts
7Hope is with the Heart
8A Call from the Past
9Two of Hearts
SpecialThe Greatest Christmas Blessing