Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

When Calls the Heart Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Moving Picture
2The Heart of a Father
3Family Matters
4Sweet and Sour
5An Unexpected Gift
6In Perfect Unity
7Heart of a Writer
8Into the Woods
9New Possibilities
10Don't Go
SpecialHome for Christmas