Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

When Calls the Heart Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Open Season
2Honestly, Elizabeth
3From the Ashes
4Welcome to Hope Valley
5What the Heart Wants
6No Regrets
7Before My Very Eyes
8A Parade and a Charade
9Pre-Wedding Jitters
10Old Love, New Love, Is This True Love
11Changing Times
12The Kiss