Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

When Calls the Heart Season 9 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1In Like a Lion
2Out Like a Lamb
3Turn of the Page
4Straight from the Heart
5Journey into the Light
6Past, Present, Future
7Hope Valley Days (1)
8Hope Valley Days (2)
9Recent Memory
10Never Say Never
11Smoke on the Water
12Rock, A Bye, Baby