Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Yankee Invasion
2Southern Discomfort
3Bluefin or Bust
4We're Not in Gloucester Anymore
5Ice Ice Tuna
6By Hook or By Crook
7From Rods to Riches
8Doghouse Afternoon
9Tick Tock Tuna
10The Fat Tuna Sings