Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1First Strike
2Bombs Away
3Fins of the Father
4Salty Gals and Southern Nights
5Wicked Ride
6Reels of Misfortune
7Nine Foot Monster
8Burn Blubber
9On a Fin and a Prayer
10Wicked End