Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1New Blood
2Bugging Out
3Little Boat, Big Tuna
4Hard Knocks
5Blood Feud
6Reel Outlaws
7Southern Aggression
8Thunder Tuna
9The Fast and Furious
10No Backing Down
11Miracle Fish
12The Home Run
13Storm Troopers
14Breaking Point
15All Out War
16Battle for the Banks
SpecialPassing the Torch