Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Wicked Tuna: Outer Banks Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Danger Lurks
2Beat the Storm
3Hot Water, Big Tuna
4Doghouse Domination
5Herd is the Word
6Cost to Be the Boss
7Fog of War
8Hog Tied
9Triple Trouble
10Risky Business
11Pressure Point
12Tried and True
14Down to the Dollar
15The Big One
16Red Seas
17Break Point
18One Last Fish
SpecialDrama on Deck