Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Wicked Tuna Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Bite is On
2Payback's a Fish
3Weekend Warriors
4Size Matters
5Greed, Ego & Jealousy
6Man v. Storm
7Mutiny at Sea
8Grudge Match
9Pirate Problems
10Good to the Last Bite