Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Wicked Tuna Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Back in the Hunt
2Go Fish
3The Numbers War
4Fish Fight
5Shark Attack
6Sweet Smell of Revenge
7Storm Warning
8Hell on the High Seas
10Captain Carnage
11All Hands on Deck
12Uncharted Territory
13Twice Bitten
14Money on the Line