Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Wicked Tuna Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Wicked Return
3Into the Storm
4Operation T.U.N.A.
5Bite Fight
6Mission: Fishin!
7Bad Latitude
8Battle Royale
9Brotherly Shove
10Blue Grit
11Tuna Beta Kappa
12Bad Blood
13Sharks and Recreation
14The Mighty Bite
15The Reckoning
SpecialHead to Tail
SpecialReel Talk Live
SpecialMasters of Bluefin