Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Wicked Tuna Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1First Blood
2Anchor Anger
3Bluefin Beatdown
4Harpoon Hellraising
5Go Hard or Go Home
6Bent Rods and Broken Hearts
7The Maine Event
8Battle at Midway
9Wicked Pissed
10When Push Comes to Shove
11Three's a Charm
12Triple Crossed
13Tuna Trifecta
14Knock Out Punch
15Bait and Switch
16Too Close to Call
SpecialReel Talk Live 2015