Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Wicked Tuna Season 6 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The First Fish is the Hardest
2Trials & Tunalations
3Bluefin Brotherhood
4Who Needs a Captain
5The Ego Has Landed
6Doldrums and Dog Days
7Captain Money Bags
8Hickory Dickory Docked
9Hissy Fit
10Purple Rain
11The End is Nigh
12The Time is Now
SpecialJoin the Crew