Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Wicked Tuna Season 7 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Worst to First
2Fish or Famine
3Merch Madness
4Don't Quit Your Day Job
5Smoke on the Water
6Two for the Money
7The Fleet Strikes Back
8Ride the Lightning
9Fishin' Friction
10Mutiny on the Water
11Road to Redemption
12Point Break
13A Fin and a Prayer
14Shock and Awe
15Changing the Tide
16Fight to the Finish
SpecialSnags at Sea
SpecialPinwheel Wizard
SpecialClose Calls
SpecialTuna School
Special100 Wicked Episodes