Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Wicked Tuna Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Battle Cry
2Game of Fins
3Wreck It Ralph
4Gods and Monstahs
5Relative Madness
6Attack of the Pack
7Double Team
8Wicked Waves
9One for the Money
10Blood in the Water
11Thick as Thieves
12The Sherman Tank
13Coming for the Crown
14Pulling Out All the Stops
15The Final Tail