Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Will & Grace Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Alive and Schticking
2I Second That Emotion
3The Old Man and the Sea
4Steams Like Old Times
5The Hole Truth
6Love is in the Airplane
7Birds of a Feather Boa
8Swish Out of Water
9A Little Christmas Queer
10Von Trapped
11Bathroom Humor
12Forbidden Fruit
13Cop to It
14I Love L. Gay
15The Definition of Marriage
16Grace Expectations
17Cowboys and Iranians
18Buy, Buy Baby
19Blanket Apology
20The Mourning Son
21Partners 'n' Crime
22Whatever Happened to Baby Gin?
23The Finale (1)
24The Finale (2)
SpecialSay Goodnight Gracie
SpecialThe Last Great Sitcom Standing
SpecialAlive and Schticking - West Coast Feed
SpecialBathroom Humor - West Coast Feed
SpecialBackstage Pass