Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Will Trent Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2I'm a Pretty Observant Guy
3Don't Let It Happen Again
4My Stupid Detective Brain
5The Look Out
6Should I Go Get My Tin Foil Hat?
7Unable to Locate
8Two Hundred Dollars and a Bus Pass
10Pterodactyls Can Fly
11Bill Black
12Nothing Changed Except for Everything
13A Bad Temper and a Hard Heart