Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Witches of East End Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Marilyn Fenwick, R.I.P.
3Today I Am a Witch
4A Few Good Talismen
5Electric Avenue
6Potentia Noctis
8Snake Eyes
9A Parching Imbued
10Oh, What a World!