Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

World Trigger Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Visitors from Another World
2Neighbor and Trion Soldier
3Osamu Mikumo's Ability
4Ai Kitora, A-Rank No.5 Agent
5Power Elite, Yuichi Jin
6Chika Amatori's Side Effect
7Miwa Squad's Assault
8Black Trigger
9The Organization Known as Border
10Tamakoma Branch
11The Determination of Each One
12A-Rank Agents of Tamakoma
13Border Top Team
14Miwa Corps
15Black Trigger Wind Blade
16To the Future
17Border Official Enlistment
18Mikumo Shu VS Kazama Souya
19Ranking Battle! Midorikawa Jun's Strategy
20Duel! Yuma VS Midorikawa
21Neighbor's World
22A Large-Scale Invasion Starts
23The Holy Land, AftoKrator
24Nestling from Mysterious World
25Best Force in Border
26Fierce Fight! Enedora vs. Kazama Squad
27Counterattack of Border
28Star Wand Master
29Crossroads of Destiny
30Enemy Commander Hyrein
31Mikumo Osamu's Consciousness
32Implacable Enedora
33The Terror of Hyrein
34A Fierce Showdown! The Fight of the Best
35The End of the Battle
36The Have-Nots
37A Hero and A Partner
38Rank B Battle Starts
39Suwa Squad and Arafune Squad
40Setting Off! Mikumo Squad
41An Impertinent Rookie
42Murakami Ko
43Nasu Squad's Choice
44The Battle in the Foul Weather
45Something that Decides Victory or Defeat
46The Ace's Willpower
47The Captain's Pride
48Then Towards Tomorrow
49Fugitives From Another World
50Invisible Assailants
51Zeno's Trion Soldier
52Sunset in Another World
53The One that Shall Be Saved
54Giev's Thrust
55Dead or Alive
56The Secret of Lilith
57Xeno and Lilith
58The Captured Osamu
59The Two Black Triggers
60Yotaro's Adventure
61Truth and Lies
62Giev and Charon
63A Reversed Future
64A Prisoner From Aftokrator
65No.1 Shooter Ninomiya Masaki
66Sharpened Fangs
67Rank B Battle
68The Targeted Tamakoma
69A Battle Royale
70A Captain's Duty
71New Threats
72An Evolving Mikumo Squad
73To the Future