Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Worst Cooks in America Season 10 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Decade of Dish-asters
2Frozen Freak Out
3All Aboard!
4Fish Freak Out
5All Fun and Game Day
6The Proof Is in the Pudding
7Facing Your Fears
8Mardi Gras Mad
9The Reason You're Here
10A Fine Finale