Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Worst Cooks in America Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Worst Food Forward
3Frozen to Fabulous
4Grill Skills
5Game-Day Party
6Facing Food Fears
7Sweet Surprise
8Worst to First