Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Worst Cooks in America Season 20 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Doomed Dinners
2Culinary Games
3When in Boot Camp
4Boardwalk Bites
5The Cost of Cooking
6Eat Your Heart Out
7Fight for Food Fame
SpecialHalloween Redemption