Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

WWE SmackDown! Season 16 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Main Event: Chris Jericho & Roman Reigns vs. Randy Orton & Seth Rollins (Wilkes-Barre, PA)
2Main Event: The Big Show & Los Matadores vs. The Wyatt Family (Biloxi, MS)
3Main Event: Big Show vs. Rusev (Little Rock, AR)
4Main Event: Dolph Ziggler & Sheamus vs. Miz & MizDow (Milwaukee, WI)
5Main Event: 8-Man Tag Team Match (Philadelphia, PA)
6Main Event: Dean Ambrose vs. Kane (Birmingham, AL)
7Main Event: Dean Ambrose vs. Seth Rollins (Wichita, KS)
8Main Event: Rusev vs. The Great Khali (Houston, TX)
9Main Event: WWE Tag Team Champions Golddust & Stardust vs. the Uso's in a Steel Cage (Albany, NY)
10Main Event: Kane vs. Rybeck (Liverpool, England, U.K.)
11Main Event: Ryback & Big Show vs. Seth Rollins & Kane (Knoxville, TN)
12Episode 797 (Fort Wayne, IN)
13Main Event: Ryback "The Big Guy" & Erick Rowan vs. Seth Rollins & the Big Show (Oklahoma City, OK)
14Main Event: Dolph Ziggler, Erick Rowan & Ryback vs. Luke Harper, Kane & Big Show (Columbus, GA)
15800th Episode Super SmackDown: Main Event: Dolph Ziggler vs. Seth Rollins (Grand Rapids, MI)
16Main Event: Dolph Ziggler & Roman Reigns vs. the Big Show & Seth Rollins (Sioux City, IA)