Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Xian Wang de Richang Shenghuo Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Top Girl vs Top Girl
2Froggy2's Birthday
3It'll Be You, Silvie!
4Silvie's Uproar
5You Are My Sword
6It's My Round
7Welcome To Join The Exorcist Team!
8A False Hero
9Oaths On High Saint's Day
10The Sun Family's Sacred Cudgel Is Lost (Mission Accomplished Version)
11A Daring Journey to Sunland