Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Xian Wang de Richang Shenghuo Season 4 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Way-of-Heaven-level Swordsmanship
2Snack Noodle in Collector's Edition
3Resonance Between Masters
4Underground Spiritual Vein
5Wang Ling's Art of Great Luck
6It's All Your Fault
7Art of Explosion?
8Defending the Faction 60
9Rong Is in Danger
10Start Immortal King Mode
11Birth of Evil Sword Lord
12War Between True Immortals