Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Zatima Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Basic Instinct
2Guilt Trip
3Close Quarters
4Temperature Rising
5Not What You Think
6Too Close For Comfort
7Mind Over Matter
8Suspicious Minds
9The Dinner Diagnosis
10The Good With The Bad
11Out Of Love
12Risky Business
13Never Too Late
15Moments Of Clarity
16A Gamble At Love
17Energy Shift
18Pride To The Side
19Dear Mama
20The Ugly Truth