Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Josh's Ex-Girlfriend Wants Revenge
2To Josh, With Love
3Josh Is a Liar
4Josh’s Ex-Girlfriend is Crazy
5I Never Want to See Josh Again
6Josh Is Irrelevant
7Getting Over Jeff
8Nathaniel Needs My Help!
9Nathaniel Gets the Message!
10Oh Nathaniel, It’s On!
11Nathaniel and I Are Just Friends!
13Nathaniel Is Irrelevant