Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Dexter Season 8 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Beautiful Day
2Every Silver Lining...
3What's Eating Dexter Morgan?
4Scar Tissue
5This Little Piggy
6A Little Reflection
7Dress Code
8Are We There Yet?
9Make Your Own Kind of Music
10Goodbye Miami
11Monkey In a Box
12Remember the Monsters?