Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Everything Sucks! Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
2Maybe You're Gonna Be the One That Saves Me
3All That and a Bag of Chips
4Romeo & Juliet in Space
5What the Hell's a Zarginda?
6Sometimes I Hear My Voice
7Cheesecake to a Fat Man
8I Just Wanna Be Anybody
9My Friends Have Been Eaten by Spiders
10We Were Merely Freshmen