Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Futurama Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1A Flight to Remember
2Mars University
3When Aliens Attack
4Fry & the Slurm Factory
5I Second That Emotion
6Brannigan, Begin Again
7A Head in the Polls
8Xmas Story
9Why Must I Be a Crustacean in Love
10Put Your Head on My Shoulder
11Lesser of Two Evils
12Raging Bender
13A Bicyclops Built for Two
14How Hermes Requisitioned His Groove Back
15A Clone of My Own
16The Deep South
17Bender Gets Made
18The Problem With Popplers
19Mother's Day
20Anthology of Interest I