Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Guillermo del Toro's Cabinet of Curiosities Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Lot 36
2Graveyard Rats
3The Autopsy
4The Outside
5Pickman's Model
6Dreams in the Witch House
7The Viewing
8The Murmuring