Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Hemlock Grove Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Jellyfish in the Sky
2The Angel
3The Order of the Dragon
4In Poor Taste
5Hello, Handsome
6The Crucible
7Measure of Disorder
9What Peter Can Live Without
10What God Wants
11The Price
12Children of the Night