Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

I Got a Cheat Skill in Another World and Became Unrivaled in the Real World, Too Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1To Another World
2Ousei Academy
3Life Changes
4A Step of Courage
5New Family
6The Sage and Magic
7An Encounter in the Woods
8Off-Campus Study Trip
9The Princess and the Assassin
10Master and Apprentice
11To the Royal Capitol
12The Mysterious Assailant
13Yuuya and Kaori