Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Lemony Snicket's A Series of Unfortunate Events Season 3 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Slippery Slope: Part 1
2Slippery Slope: Part 2
3Grim Grotto: Part 1
4Grim Grotto: Part 2
5Penultimate Peril: Part 1
6Penultimate Peril: Part 2
7The End