Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Masamune-kun's Revenge Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Wee Parisian Mademoiselle
2The Princess's Confession
3They Show Up When You Least Expect It
4I'm Not Going To Fall in Love With You, Pig's Foot
5So We Became a Couple
6Our Second Date
7There's No Point in This Confession
8There Are Things You Shouldn't Realize
9Saint Valentine Is Watching
11Face Your Feelings
12Dead or Love?