Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Midnight Mass Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Book I: Genesis
2Book II: Psalms
3Book III: Proverbs
4Book IV: Lamentations
5Book V: Gospel
6Book VI: Act of the Apostles
7Book VII: Revelation