Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

Terminator: The Sarah Connor Chronicles Season 2 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1Samson & Delilah
2Automatic for the People
3The Mousetrap
4Allison from Palmdale
5Goodbye to All That
6The Tower Is Tall But The Fall Is Short
7Brothers of Nablus
8Mr. Ferguson is Ill Today
10Strange Things Happen at the One Two Point
11Self Made Man
12Alpine Fields
13Earthlings Welcome Here
14Good Wound
15Desert Cantos
16Some Must Watch, While Some Must Sleep
17Ourselves Alone
18Today is the Day (1)
19Today is the Day (2)
20To The Lighthouse
21Adam Raised a Cain
22Born to Run