Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Nevers Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
7It's a Good Day
8I Don't Know Enough About You
10Alright, Okay, You Win
11Ain't We Got Fun
12I'll Be Seeing You
SpecialCreating The Nevers: A Night at the Opera
SpecialCreating The Nevers: A Charitable Event
SpecialCreating The Nevers: Walking on Water
SpecialCreating The Nevers: Confrontation & Translation
SpecialCreating The Nevers: Shock & Awe
SpecialCreating The Nevers: Telling Time
SpecialIntroducing The Nevers
SpecialA New Age of Power
SpecialA Touch of Power
SpecialVillains of The Nevers
SpecialAccustomed to the Impossible
SpecialThe Craft (pt 1)
SpecialThe Craft (pt 2)
SpecialThe Craft (pt 3)
SpecialCharacter Portrait of Amalia True
SpecialCharacter Portrait of Penance Adair
SpecialCharacter Portraits of Augie Bidlow & Hugo Swann
SpecialCharacter Portrait of Detective Frank Mundi
SpecialCharacter Portrait of Bonfire Annie
SpecialCharacter Portrait of Mary Brighton