Next Episode Mobile App
The best
TV tracker on mobile!
Get it now free for:
iPhone or Android

The Reincarnation of the Strongest Exorcist in Another World Season 1 Episodes Guide and Summaries

EpisodeEpisode NameAir Date
1The Strongest Exorcist
2Academy City Lodonea
3The Hero the Oracles Spoke Of
4Dungeon Trap
5Mabel Crane
6Interwoven Plots
7Brother and Sister
8Yifa's Feelings
9Yifa's Resolve
10The Holy Princess
11Future Sight
12The Most Terrible Demon King
13A New Journey